Nora Berghoff

By nberghoff

Quest

Admittedly, my collection of pictures has not been very exciting lately, but at some point, something's gotta give. Sadly, I haven't had time to take the camera out in a long, long time.

Anyhow, about 2 months ago I have taken up the most unlikely "sport challenge" possible (you'd know how unlikely this is if you knew me).

I started running and went from nothing (and I mean nothing) to now running around 2.5-3 miles 3 times a week.
Not much for the average runner, but for someone who has never run more than a mile her entire life, I'm quite pleased with myself :-)

Some crazy friend of mine is trying to commit me to a half marathon early next year...not sure if that's going to happen, but miracles have happened before, right?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.