you get the general idea

I think next time a higher camera angle, lighter-coloured shorts and a less indistinctly mid-toned background behind my legs might be in order. Still, it's way past midnight now and I have no other pictures...

I think five to twelve is the latest I've left it so far. I'd usually have taken at least one crap-but-at-least-it's-a-picture phonecam shot before this just to make sure I had something but decided to risk it. A pity it worked much better in my head.

Morespeak tomorrow. I shall hopefully finish off holiday catch-up too although it's taking longer than I anticipated to pick out the pictures. Lucky I mostly wrote the words as I went. I can definitely notice the difference having removed most of the too-blurred or mis-framed stuff in camera to save space but I also definitely felt that I was restraining myself from taking pictures which might otherwise have caught my eye a bit more when full-sized and croppable; the result is that (especially for Tuesday) I was struggling to find something to use, hence the lack of links.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.