Woodpecker:- Not So Sharp And Very Wet...

... me? Sharp as can be and moving so fast I dodge the drops!

Yeah, I couldn't resist the woodpecker for my blip today even though it wasn't as sharp as I like, it spent quite a few minutes on the coconut today inspite of the heavy rain. As for me, I got back to the shop today and spent the day running around getting stock sorted for another show of a different type. Lots to be done!

Last weekend we had our own marquee and I display a representation of what my shop sells, but, on Thursday, I leave bound for a Garden Festival at Holker Hall where I'm with a group of makers in a marquee that someone else has to put up!

The good thing is that my staff have been enjoying learning and designing. Let's hope for drier weather than today and lots of flowers to blip.

Again, a really busy time so I will endeavor to take good pictures but won't be able to spend time commenting on the mobile BB.

Susan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.