Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Assorted Eggs

A busy day today. Meeting with a new therapist this morning who I shall be working with on some CBT techniques to help prevent me getting really ill again. Then a little shopping. Then meeting a friend for lunch. Then some housework.

Good things happened though. Therapist was lovely. Friend was just as lovely as last time we met. Shopping was successful. My watch came back in the post, all fixed and sorted.

And I got my part maths assignment back! 36%!!! REALLY REALLY pleased - I thought I'd only submitted about 30% worth of assignment. Hurrah!

Some of the shopping was at the farm shop stocking up on more asparagus - season still going. I thought these eggs might make a nice blip. They're not really related to anything. Just liked them!

And the warm weather is back, which is lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.