FortyTwo

By 42

Blue sky thinking

The weather has cleared up today (after the bleak day yesterday). Blue skies and sunshine. Good job really as its my work BBQ tonight (don't know why we do it in September)!

Quick blip on the way to work this morning, but very happy with it. Also means I don't have to take my camera to the BBQ and lose it when I've had a couple of sherries.

Mrs 42 - if you read this before I speak to you, any chance you could come and pick me up ;-)

.. and the title? I hate over-use of management speak. So, don't "parachute in" or "sing from the same hymn sheet". What are you're least favourite management speak expressions? I'm sure there are some good ones out there.

Have a good weekend blippers.

- - - - -
Today's linkage goes to Field of View for his Cute as a Button blip. Its simple, funny and makes you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.