A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

All Wrapped Up

So if this paper wrap is waterproof I'm wondering why I even need siding. I'm kind of getting used to the look of it this way. Oh sure, at first it was shocking, but now...home sweet home.

Last night my soap customer brought a friend so it was worth all the tidying. They came at 10 p.m. and stayed until after 11 - which is generally far past my bedtime. Especially these days with the construction crew arriving at 7 a.m.

Networking meeting at lunch time - it went much smoother than it normally does and was much more structured. Now I'm off to the bank and then back home to either rest or make a batch of soap. I'll probably be more inclined to rest...oh yea, I really should be out in the garden mulching, weeding, and egads! I just remembered my tomatoes have not been staked yet. They'll be wild and out of control if I don't get those cages around them very soon.

Gotta run, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.