Barking

By Barking

Toi toi (is plagerism allowed?)

This grows everywhere here, it's just like pampas grass. I once had the misfortune to walk though lots of it and bore the scars for weeks.

We've had a fabulous weekend. It feels as if spring has bypassed us and summer has come early. Blue sky, t-shirts - gorgeous.

I had thought to do a 'fragments' blip today, but chickened out of the one I was planning to do. Maybe tomorrow ...

Missing Canterbury a lot today and stressing out about my upcoming visit to New Caledonia with 28 school kids. Lots to do, no time to do it. I am sure it'll all come together.

Not feeling terribly inspired, despite the beautiful weather but I liked the contrast of the cream against the blue sky.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's a link to Sugar Magnolia's beautiful sun and shadow landscape shot. Great autumn colours.

la la love you's photo was great and the write up was hilarious.

Yes, MissRAble, I was 'inspired' by Bluesheep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.