Barking

By Barking

Toi toi #2

Imagine this, if you will. It's Monday evening. I've had a day where pretty much everything that can go wrong has gone wrong.

Cousteau needs an hour walk before agility at 6.30pm. I am uninspired. My camera is heavy and I have a headache.

I resign myself to taking a manufactured shot in the kitchen at 8pm when I get home from agility.

Suddenly, on the way, the sky becomes the most amazing colour. I pass yesterday's Toi toi and there it is, my 28th blip shot.

So, there you go. Blip gods, I thank you. You made a not terribly good day much better. I didn't have to do much other than crop this, the sky really was that colour.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Links today before I go and eat a late tea:

My Angle's cloud fragments.

My Daemon is calling's conservatory of flowers.

Nora Berghoff's bird of prey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.