Skip's Blips

By Skip

Evening stroll

The goose and gosling are out for an evening walk!

I have been so busy since returning from Florida that I haven't had time to backblip. So far I have organized some of my pictures into folders by topic, processed the better pictures, and deleted the rest. Then I posted them on smugmug and sent an email to my family with a link to the pictures! Whew! That's a lot of work and that is only some of the pictures. Oh yes, and I've also unpacked, cleaned, shopped and prepared for a visit from our Arizona daughter, her husband, and three boys.

I have managed to post two backblips. I am especially excited about the blip of the manatees. Seeing them was a special experience. Please look at the blip when you have time.

Visiting the Biltmore Estate in North Carolina

Momma and baby manatee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.