Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

100 not out...and time for some fun.

I forgot my 50th...I forgot my 75th but today is my 100th Blipday and it was time for some fun.

I set the entire family the task of reaching 100 face photos in the fastest possible time. I snapped and snapped and snapped and we got sillier and sillier and somehow a few things other than faces found their way into the mix too.

A collage seemed like a good idea and here it is. It's full of rough, ready and extremely silly shots but I hope you like it.

Thank you to everyone who subscribes to my journal and all those who often pass through and leave kind comments. Some of you cheer me up; some of you totally inspire me and some special folk among you do both regularly.

I really love my little Blip family and hope we'll still be together when I reach 200 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.