3 Years Plus 1 Day

When I initally posted my Blip last night I didn't realise I had hit the magical 3 year mark. Then I saw the comment count going up and it clicked. If I had remembered I would have done something celebratory.

Anyway, day 1 back from leave and I have just done a 12 hour day during which I didn't get a chance to look at the comments. Yes, I was literally that busy. BTW, I do love my job. I got home 20 minutes ago, took this photo, which I am hurriedly posting because I want to cook and eat my dinner, walk the dog and go to bed. Tomorrow promises to be another huge and possibly longer day. I need an early night.

I will sit down with my dinner and read all the comments from yesterday. Thanks in advance though.

Now to cook up a massive stir fry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.