Bob and Jo

Can you tell that they are brother and sister?

Another huge day. Bob took us across the Swan river to Perth city this morning. We cruised the malls, I bought a couple of toy Land Rovers to add to my collection and Bob made some or other collectable purchase. We had kebabs for brunch which was actually my breakfast.

Then, after a quick pitstop at home we went off shoping for fishing rods. Weather permitting I am doing another charter on Wednesday so we went looking for a nice overhead rod and reel setup. I was surprised at how much more expensive it is here than in Brisbane. In the end we didn't bother to make a purchase. The charter boat company supplies all the gear anyway.

Then back home. Now I am about to cook sausages, fish (for Jo) and chips, so I had better go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.