Family

Well, what a day.

This is a photo of uncles, aunties, nephews, nieces, sons, daughters, brothers, sisters, husbands, wifes, boyfriends and girlfriends. Did I cover everything? Oh yes, this is the funny face version.

Perth day 3. Bob and I did a market in the morning. Jo went with Bob and Dorin to another market. Markets and collectables are Bobs hobby.

Later we had lunch with the extended family at a very nice Chinese dim sim restaurant. The food was excellent and I ate way too much. I did pass on the chickens feet though. Not my thing.

Afterwards we went off to the Fremantle markets. Very nice. I bought a few things, and aftewrwards we went to the fresh food market and bought the makings for dinner.

Dinner. Bob and I made vegetable soup for the clan for dinner. Bob was quite free with the curry powder (nice) so it had a bit of bite.

Bob's kids headed home and now we are all sitting around having drinks. The bikes are coming on at 9.10 so I will stay up and watch them I think.

Gee it's nice having a laptop to keep the communication lines open

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.