Learner resource centre

I've been covering teh Photoshop Camera Raw plugin with one of my classes this morning. It's part of a digital imaging module. They have an assignment where they have to go out and get four shots promoting the learner resources within the college. To get the best out of their digital photos they are being encouraged to shoot in raw mode.

We went through the basics then, while they were practicing what they'd been shown I nipped out to get a few photos in the LRC and the learning streets so they would have more raw files to practice with since they haven't taken their own shots yet.

This was one I used to show them about processing multiple versions of the same shot then combining it. I kind of threw it together so they could see what was involved then try it themselves so I'm not entirely happy with the processing. Still it will do for now as I don't get a break for a while today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.