I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Handing Over the Cam

Finished my first finals today. Orchestra is my second class so there really wasn't a final for that. We just played this classical music game and our group came in last until we won the 10 points bonus! But even with those extra 10 points, we still came in second haha.

I love half days of school because I rarely see my house during weekday afternoons. There's a different feel about it that I can't explain. I wonder if my house ever gets lonely while everyone's out for the day. :)

Had some good Mexican food for lunch and got on with studying for tomorrow's finals! I took a break and stopped by a park with my friend. I gave my camera over and modeled for a change. Everyone has the "photographer" in them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.