Nora Berghoff

By nberghoff

Falll....or autumn?

Busy week so far - I really only have minutes for my blips, and unfortunately don't have time to go out looking for more fun things.
Therefore, the oak tree in front of the house had to be blip-model today.

I am really, really looking forward to fall weather. Finally, temperatures under 90F! (That equals roughly 32C.)

I never thought I could get tired of summer and actually WANT rainy, cool, fall weather. But living in Texas brings out the weirdest things in you.

How I now cherish a cold, wet, grey day. Sitting on the sofa, enjoying a cup of strong black tea. Just wonderful.

We get rainy, cold weather so rarely that it is actually enjoyable, simply because it is different from the usual. Strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.