Fancy footwork

I'm guessing these guys and their friends are international students studying in NZ. I liked their fancy footwork in front of Christchurch Cathedral.

I spent some time with be@nz around the Art Gallery and Cathedral Square. There aren't many days in winter when you can comfortably wander and sit, just taking in the sights and people. There were plenty, but only one for blip. It was hard choosing.

I'm happy to report I've felt great today. I have no idea if it will last and if it means continuing good things for my system. But I'll take today and live in the moment.

Oh, and I have sprouts, baby ones from Lyttelton market. I tried them in the chopped vege thing tonight. No complaints :-) I'll try them on their own using some of the ideas you've given me.

Time to relax.

Best viewed large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.