Glass bowl and window ledge

Light and conditions conspired to send me abstract today. Lots of bendy refracting things going on with the glass and window ledge, plus a straight line from the ledge just to mix things up ;-)

Not too much to say. I've felt tired today and decided to listen to my body and not run or rush around. I haven't felt as good or functioned as well as the last few days. It's still better than it was though.

I've pottered through a few jobs this afternoon. There is always more to do but enough. Now it's time to forage in the kitchen and then relax to end the weekend and turn to face the start of a new week. I chomped my way through a glass house of salad at lunchtime so guessing it's something hot.

Did I mention I'm on a course for 4 days in 2 weeks? A photography course too :-) Only 15 big sleeps to go ;-)

See me large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.