This little piggy

Still struggling with breathing so had to go and get it sorted. Krista-Lee opened up my chest a little and I feel as if I managed to get a few proper breaths in after such a deep massage, so that felt good.

I've always been told I have funny feet. I kind of like them. They do their job well.

I got Cousteau's new bed this evening. He hasn't got off it since its installation. One very happy dog indeed.

Marking and sewing to do before I hit the hay.

Starting to think about the rest of my life. I'm not going forward at the moment. Staying pretty much put. I'm not sad or upset, just got to thinking really. Trying to work out my next step.

I guess I'll just keep praying that my next jigsaw piece of life might give me a clue.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.