A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

I told you before...

...keep of the grass!

Five months later and the sign shows a new side of vandilism. I did laugh at this but only in the respect of it making no sense what so ever.

Speaking of ball games...

Clyde 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic
Broadwood

After seeing off Clyde on their own grounds in the Challenge Cup by four goals I reckon most Pars fans would have been confident of a win today. Well not to go against our current form we lost. Like the last match report I honestly don't know anything about this game so I can't really pass judgement. After so many away games it feels an eternity since I was at a game. I went out on my bike for a bit at the kick off time and then came home, had a cuppa and watched the results on Sky Sports News. Wish I hadn't bothered...

League position: 9th

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.