A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Get in my belly...

I'm often more hungry on Sunday. I don't now why. Maybe its all psychological, filling up for the week ahead, catching up on missed food of the past week, comfort eating for the start of a new working week? Just a plain hungry greedy guts? Probably.

As usual for my Sunday this was a stop, start, stop kind of day. A dreadful nights sleep saw me catch up with a two hour forty winks when Mrs Reidar got up to take over kid watching duties. Then the day slipped past in useful but boring activities.

A trip to the shops to buy essentials and I took my only photograph of today. The word 'eat' shouted at me as Reidar's Jnr and I waited patiently outside as Mrs Reidar did the duty of hunter gatherer.

I'm hungry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.