Christine's Photospace

By ceckel

Sunset ride

Not much to report with this photo. Friday night after work and before Travis arrived I went for a short ride in the state forest. I saw a lot of fungi and the like, but didn't really feel like stopping to take photos. Probably because I was running short on time. So, I took a photo of the sunlight on my arm. I can't quite remember why, other than to recall the beads of sweat on my arms from the heat and humidity. Unfortunately, none of that come through in the photo.

I'm uploading this on Sunday and can't wait to go through my photos from yesterday. We went rafting with a bunch of Travis' friends on the New River. It was easily the most fun I've had in a single day for as long as I can remember! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.