A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Please look after this blipper

Cus she's not doing a very good job of looking after herself. Only one antibiotic left and no real improvement. Will head to docs tomorrow in hope of something stronger*. Though feel a little bad as I haven't really helped. This morning found me up at silly o'clock to head to Oxford for a meeting that I really didn't perform well in. The only positives are that I kept a commitment and the first test of mine and Carl's new flexible working/parenting seems to have worked.

On way home now to seize the parenting baton with a school run and trip to football class.

Sorry for grumpy blip. No real need as I'm just a bit unwell and tired and there really are worse things to be.

Lesley x

* or perhaps a marmalade sandwich

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.