walking, chilling, forgetting

Uploaded 05/07/2010

Another day of wandering about in the cold, carrying two cameras and trying to think more about everything I currently manage to think about when taking pictures despite the added fiddling required to switch lenses between bodies and so on. This is another copy of something I've already done, taken for comparison but somewhat thwarted as such by the quality of the prints and scans and the need to re-photograph the negative with my digital camera. A lot of faff, emphasized by the fact that it took me six months to upload the picture. I can remember the day and the walk and (if I look through the rest of the pictures) can reconstruct the route I took but it's far too long ago to remember what I was thinking as I wandered about. I've only twenty days to get my backlog-gaps filled so this'll just have to do. For now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.