FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Oh dear...

Despite their hefty thrashing of England in the World Cup, it took a dodgy penalty for Germany to beat Scotland 1-0.

The boys in blue played well and battled hard, but were frustrated by Germany's hard-ball tactics, their promising attacking play often thwarted by persistent German fouling.

This game used to steal my life before I got my DSLR, in the last 4 1/2 weeks I've barely played it, and rarely for more than 30 mins at a time. Today I thought I'd treat myself (yet still, the camera distracted me).

Took some more raindrops on windows shots today, including a half-decent 'sunshine after the rain' one, but decided to go with this... as living in Wales, I've a feeling there will be plenty more opportunities for me to take pictures of rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.