Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Coot in psychedelic waters

I'm not sure if this is a "Coot", but I noticed pddesigns took a shot of a similar bird and said it was a Coot, so I am guessing that this is too.

I went to the park early this morning, and there were some great shadows in the water. You can see from the green grass that this is not a B&W, but it kind of looks that way.

I am taking my granddaughter to a night out tonight. We are going out to a Japanese restaurant and then on the "The Little Ol' Opry on the Bay". It is a great talent show that I have been attending for about 25 years. It is on every summer for about 6 weeks. There is some great local talent in this area. It is just a real fun thing to do and it is my 16 year old granddaughter's first time going. I know she will have a blast.

Here is my backblip from yesterday.

Have a wonderful evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.