an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bizzy Wit Fizzy

Went out today with the wife and the baby. It was really nice and helped recovery from a long drive down south from the grandparents in Yorkshire.

Over the last few days I have realised that my portrait pictures need lots of improvement. Grandpa is very good at portrait shots, which is probably why I realised I could do with improvment.

Well we stopped for a bit to eat where I decided I would shoot people eating as it would be good for portraits but also a bit comical as peoples faces when eating can be a bit grim.

Well I got an ok one of a guy putting a right gobful into his chops that was quite horrid, but then I took a shot of my lemonade which actually turned out better.

So the portraits will have to wait a little while longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.