an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Warning Stacking Fruit Can Cause Bruising

Well you get so close to the 100 blips and then you have no inspiration for number 99. So apologies in advance for the poor quality of this blip.

I blame going back to work after a few days off for the zap in inspiration. It has however confirmed the need for me to take a break from blipping each day to a less often approach.

Years ago I was given a minature sombrero, in recent years it has been a summer hat for my cowboy cactus at work but recently I decided to bring it home to be headwear for fruit.

So tonight I decided to see how many bits of fruit I could stack and finish with the hat, this is the result, One grapefruit, two bananas, one apple and two largish plums. Sadly one apple and two plums were bruised for this blip, I am not sure if it was really worth it, my wife though is sure it was not.

Given time I think I could probably stack a greater number and greater variety of fruits, but really what would be the point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.