Motorbikes and Annoying Things

As you can see, I spent my evening watching the pre-recorded Motogp on my laptop. A glass or two of red kept me company.

I decided to skip posting last night.

So here I am, just got into work, posting yesterdays Blip. This is becoming a habit.

A really annoying thing happened on my way to work this morning. The lady in the car in front of me was smoking a cigarette. I was amused and a little disgusted to see that she held the ciggie out of the window between puffs. Maybe she didn't like the smoke...!!!? Anyway when she had finished, she flicked her cig away. It bounced off the road, and then off my chest (I was on my motorbike) and ended up between my legs on the saddle. I nearly fell off the bike in my haste to get rid of it.

How ignorant! I wasn't even particularly close to her because the roads were damp. I really dislike smoking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.