A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Re-record and not fade away...

I've taken this shot nearly every day for the last two weeks but have always chosen something else for Blip. As always its a fantastic sight and the sky this morning just won me over and it makes the grade for today.

Typically I had yet another experience of passing business man open mouthed and staring at me for taking a picture! What the Dickens! Taking a photograph of a well known tourist scene? At this point of the day? While I'm walking past him! How dare he!!!

I looked at him after taking the shot and he was well past me but his head was turned towards me with that look of utter disbelief on it. I thought of giving him the "Vickys" with a smile on my face but the thought of his outrage just made me smile happily back at him. Job done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.