Sunrise on Forth...

I was going to head this up with the famous Proclaimers album title "Sunshine of Leith" but you really would have to look very closely or stretch your neck in some very odd way to see Leith from the Forth Road Bridge.

For some reason I didn't see the drips on the windscreen from my bus as I took this shot but I really had to be quick in retrieving my BlipTool from my bag to get this. At first I was a bit disappointed but it's grown on me and I think it maybe adds to the shot a little creating a nice wee distortion to a shot I've probably blipped somewhere down the line somewhere.

I think this may also count as my earliest posting yet. I often wonder if it's risky posting this early in case something comes along later but then there's always tomorrow and this was a really nice way to start a friday.

Anyway, fills in time waiting on my corporate technology spitting out my requested numbers.

Have a Bliptastic weekend troops...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.