FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Blip to the Future

Now that Legoville was a distant memory, Rob & Dave realised they only had each other for company these days. They were comfortable with that, but had little more to talk about than sport on TV. That would soon change though, once they started their own settlement in Wales. New Legotown had a ring to it, but they'd have to think long and hard about the name for their new home... after all, their people would be living here for some time...

OK, so it's another kinda advance-blip for Saturday... although I'm only working til 20:00 (my standard finish time, but I've been working until 23:00 for weeks and weeks.) will be nice to get some time with Mathew just doing nothing...

I failed in my one mission for today... I got caught up with other people's blips, facebook & flickr and didn't realise I'd left it too late to go to the gym. Plan is that Mathew and I will go together before I go to work on Saturday. Here's hoping.

Work was OK - got most things done that I needed to, just hope the weekend goes as smoothly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.