Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Chinese Stamps

Today has been a quiet day. My main achievement has been getting Athena to take her thyroid pill by making a little parcel out of a tuna fish flake!

Other than that, it's been a quiet day catching up on videos. We've been out quite a lot recently, so the videos have piled up a bit! Good to be watching some of them now!

It hasn't been a blippy day at all. However, I was sorting out a pile of stuff and found the presentation pack of Chinese stamps that the Wonderspouse was given a couple of weeks ago as a "thank you present" for organizing a conference for some Chinese academics.

I thought they'd make a jolly enough blip!

Again, apologies for the patchy commenting. I'm afraid I'm having to prioritise things in my life at the moment to make best use of my energy to get back to some sort of work, get the house sorted, keep myself healthy etc, not to mention the amount of time I'm spending doing cat care! Be reassured though, that even when I don't comment, I'm still looking at your blips and enjoying the snapshots into different worlds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.