Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Random Things

A quiet day on the sofa today! Athena took her pill by "tuna parcel" method, so that was good, and we settled in to watch the Grand Prix, a Poirot, and a bunch of videos. All very chilled. Long needed rest at last!

I decided to make a little collection of bits & bobs, all of which I could reach from the sofa, so here it is. You can see:

Dental floss
A bit of broken zip
A toggle from a fleece
An ESRC badge
A comb
A spare button
A small screwdriver
A headphone adapter
Nail clippers
A knitting stitch counter
A spectacles cleaning cloth
A floppy disc
Lip balm


It's all arranged on an A4 paper pad that I keep by the sofa!

I know it's a strange sort of blip, but I thought it would make a change!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.