A day of shopping!

I found a mall this morning, I Gigli - very pleased to find it, it has all the clothes shops I normally go to, and MediaWorld :D apparently the Italian version of what is known in the Netherlands as MediaMarkt. Anyway, the mall was beyond expectation; compact, air-conditioned, lots of (free) parking space, easy access from highway. Great start of the day :)

Then afterwards, since I was close to the big Swedish store, I went there for soaking up some happiness :)
I checked with them if they have mattresses longer than 2m, because I am contemplating whether I should buy myself a new mattress (the current one I have came with the apartment, is not very good and only 190cm long) - but they don't :( I know the Dutch Ikea has them.
Ah well.. we'll see. Maybe I should just make do with a 2m one, after all I have been using the ultra short one for a year already. It's just a big investment, so I'd rather buy one that I really want and can use for years to come.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.