jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Painting while-u-wait

Back-blipped...

Uncle Matt and Aunty Sue were still here today! I love my Aunty Sue, she plays with me lots and lots! Uncle Matt is funny but I'm not too sure about him still... I did some painting today. Mummy drew some starfish and I painted on them, red and yellow and orange, we're going to do some sticking on them tomorrow when they are dry. They're going to go on my blue bedroom wall with the pirate ship that mummy is making, and some fish that mummy is going to draw.

Then I did lots of digging with daddy and Uncle, we dug a tree out of the ground! I helped water it when it was in its new tub. Uncle and Aunty are going to have that tree in their new garden. Then there was more climbingframe building! Ahhhh it's so exciting!! I'm the king of the castle and you're the dirty rascals!!! Hahahahahaaa!! Ladders and slides and I'm taller than EVERYONE!


I chose this photo for today's blip because I don't think I've blipped him painting yet. I love how proud his is of the achievement of painting his arm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.