FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Gone Tomorrow

I don't think I worded yesterday's blip very well! Some people got the Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow gag, but as I never made it clear that Mathew still hadn't cut my hair, some people thought I was blipping the new hair-cut! Now I just hope nobody thinks it looked like better hair for living a life. It's certainly a more interesting photo than this groomed version of me though!

Tried photoshopping out the light-switch by my left ear, but every time I did it left a very un-natural choppy-looking edge... so I gave in and left it.

Today's been another lazy day, playing football manager mostly. I'm enjoying a couple of lazy days, it's the first time I've had 2 consecutive days off for aaaaages. Would've been three, but I'm working tomorrow instead of Friday, as Friday is our 5 year manniversary. That may well mean there's a couple of lego/spideybips coming up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.