occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

I Leica You.

My Leicas are so old vintage, they say Leitz instead of Leica.
I love it anyway.

Playing around some more with my new Nikkor 50mm during my very short study breaks. I can't wait to get out more when I'm done with this class tomorrow night.
I need to add that today, Whiskey, my little Labrador puppy turns 6 years old. Wherever you are, girl, I hope you're okay and not still crazy.

5 things that made me happy today:
1) I won a Leica User Forum Charity book on Twitter today!! I get so excited when I win anything - this is awesome. It totally made my afternoon.
2) Taking my Leicas out of their cases and messing around with them today really made me want to go shoot film around the city - so I'm happy to keep them out and make that a reality this weekend and next week.
3) I've got a stack of books ready to read when I don't have class. Can't wait. Got two more last night from Mark to read while I'm in Mexico in August.
4) I found my favorite long-sleeved shirt so I can wear it when my A/C starts blasting.
5) I was pretty productive with my studying this afternoon. Well done in my book.

Backblip:
Tuesdays with BJ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.