occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

American Badass

Those Ray-Bans have been through hell and back from what I understand. (I didn't hear the story - I need BJ or Mark to fill me in on the guts and glory.)

I have three runners up for today's blip feature:
How Do I Act Natural?
How To Act Natural While Someone Is Photographing You
Peek-a-Boo

5 things that made me happy today:
1) Last class of Biostats tonight - ever.
2) Impromptu Wine + Dessert at Eddie V's. (Thank you for letting me crash your dinner meeting, Mark and BJ!)
3) Remembering the spaghetti and meatballs I had put in the freezer. They're just as delicious as they were when I made them last week.
4) The Nikon AF-S 24-70mm Lens Coffee Cup - I've been looking for one since those Canon Lens coffee mugs made an appearance all over Vancouver at the Olympics.
5) A surprise slumber party with BJ. I forgot she had asked to stay with me tonight. I loved it. Girl talk. (Not you, Gregg Gillis.)
Bonus:
6) a little fun camera session all over the Tug Hill office building. Beautiful office space, fellas. Can't wait to study in my corner conference room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.