A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Lucky Little Butterfly

Needed to blip early today and intended on doing a chicken blip but then decided to take a moment to smell see the flowers. The butterfly happened to be where I was already pointing my camera and although he's not anything spectacular, he was a lucky surprise, I thought. I needed that lucky little butterfly to show up today. An attitude-adjustment is what it was for me.

I've decided to add a third weekly farmers market to my summer agenda, which may sound crazy but I think it is the right thing to do. I've heard great things about this one - good community participation, for example. I really really need a motivation boost as far as the business goes. A little boost here and there keeps me pushing ahead.

So thank you lucky little butterfly. I needed you today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.