jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Waiting

I have to wait for mummy quite a lot. She takes such a long time to do anything. I like sitting here and drinking my juice while I wait. I also like using my cup as a hammer but mummy isn't so keen on that! When I woke up this morning mummy had got out of bed already!! She had left my juice next to me, so I was able to have a drink and then come and find her.

Yesterday we went into town to meet Nathaniel, we had cake and coffee (mummy let me finish her iced decaf mocha - I LOVE those so MUCH!) and then we went for a run on the beach. There were DIGGERS!!!!!! We watched the diggers for a while, and played with the pebbles, and I had to copy everything that Nathaniel did and he had to copy everything that I did. I like Nathaniel, he is my friend!

Oooh that's interesting. I've found a bit of wire to pull at!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.