jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Daddy

Daddy is home today! I like Saturdays, I get to read in bed with daddy, and then after breakfast we watch the cars or the bikes going really fast on the tv. I found a new game this morning. I can crawl under the duvet and kick my way out of the other side! Mummy and daddy find this quite funny!

Mummy and I went swimming yesterday, we went on the bike (it was quite cold, I was glad mummy put a jumper on me to go home) and I LOVE SWIMMING! I love jumping into the water from the side, I love kick-kick-kicking all the way from one side to the other, and when mummy puts the arm-discs on me I can almost swim by myself! Mummy and I swim to catch balls that are floating in the water, and we lie on our backs and sing twinkle twinkle, and I walk along the side and run off a raft into the water with a great big SPLASH!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.