Valve amp

A bit of a mixed-up day, partly spent musically (both downloading and listening) and partly work-related (more design work on the website for the guy from the Music Group).

Where the time went, I don't know, but suddenly the day was over. It finished with a Skype call to my brother Liam in Australia whose birthday is on 1st August, which meant I could make the call at 10.00 pm our time and speak to him on his actual big day.

What with one thing and another, there was neither opportunity nor inclination to get out of the house, so it was just as well that I passed by my old reliable valve amplifier and liked the look of the CDs reflected in it from the shelves above.

Hopefully I'll be fully back to normal after the holiday weekend, at which stage I'll back-blip and fill the nasty gap which has developed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.