an image of teamdel

By teamdel

life.turns. 2 - Need to get cycle fit

Well after yesterdays disco pants life.turns. got so many views I felt I should do another today.

Firstly thanks for all the comments yesterday. I did not expect quite so many views and comments, especially amazed it spotlighted. I have to say if I knew the disco pants would get me so much attention I would have worn them more often when I was in my twenties.

Anyway after taking a long look at yesterdays entry I felt I should probably get in shape, so the bike came out of the shed. I bought this bike a year ago to the day and today I realised the right pedal had become broken. Amazing how at the exact end of a warranty things just go like that.

So that was my inspiration for todays life.turns. It may not have the magic of the dico pants bit I think you will agree it is a little more dignified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.