an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bubble Catcher

Most mornings Baby ends up coming into our bed and I end up getting changed for work in his room. This has clearly become a habit as this morning in my stupid o'clock sleepy haze I did not register lack of Baby in our room and walked straight into his room with my clothes waking him up. He may get his revenge tonight.

Babys sleeping pattern at night is still non-existent and he is still waking pretty much every two to three hours each night. Anyway tonight we are going to try a new tact with Baby, or as he should be called the one who doesn't sleep. He is going to have to put up with me for the night. The plan is between the hours of 11pm and 6am I will go to him when he wakes and try to get him back off to sleep. He will not like this but hopefully he will lose some reliance on Wife. He is a determined lad and is quite capable of screaming the house down all the way till the 6am marker, so we shall see.

Anyway in preparation for all this, this evening, Baby and I had some bubble fun. A god job too considering chances are we wont be talking to each other in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.