an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The Proud Boy Who Lost His Trousers

Last night was a boomin' nightmare. We went to bed to late, if at all and this morning started early. Wife was doing her best to sort out Baby and stop his plans to destroy us all with his inability to sleep. To be fair she put up a very good fight but this boy is no push over.

On office mornings I get up at stupid o'clock on my own and have my peaceful breakfast. This morning I spent it with Toddler as Baby had managed to wake her. As these days she is no longer tired she was not going to go back to sleep.

Today Toddlers gang have been round to visit and so the house was like some sort of Toy r us in store protest, and so believe it or not I have tidied up before this photo. Baby enjoyed the new found space and got the buggy out for a strole. I have to say he does enjoy a good strole round without his trousers on, it seems to make him quite proud. It always seems to be before a meal that he losses them, not just at home but at nursery too.

I look at this picture and it makes me realise we have a lot of stuff, especially for the little ones (and I have cropped a load out too). It is funny to see all the random things around the room and also four other blips, one of which is not one of mine.

Oh and I realised that I hit 365 on the bounce three days ago, lovely stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.