Barking

By Barking

Crowded

We are so lucky to have a beach practically on our doorstep. It's funny, having lived in NZ for nearly 8 years, I've come to thinking that if there are more than a few people on the beach it's crowded. Comme ça change!

There were more than a few today (I saw at least 10 people!). These folks are British I found out after having taken this photo - Cousteau is a real ice breaker when it comes to talking to people, especially people with a dog.

Got three loads of washing done so all good.

Oh, and I treated myself to a scrummy massage so am feeling totally chilled out, mmmm ...

Also took this today.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blips that caught my eye today are:

Life is Good's SP
Richies Photo Journal - bathtime

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.