Me and Max

By grete

Intimacy?

Am I crossing some line here? Am I becoming indecent?

I walked into my neighbouring park today, which is also Oslo?s tourist magnet number one. Sculptures everywhere, people everywhere, activity wherever you go.

I?d brought my camera. My mega lens. Some people actually mistook me for a pro, twice I was asked to snap their photos.

But these two had no idea. For a long time they just sat there, resting. And little did they know I was behind them. A patient lady now, still gratefully indebted to Scorpionkiss and diptych(as in my love shot the other day) I am learning the art of people watching, of observing, of persistence, of waiting for just the right moment.

And eventually it came. But seconds before the kiss (or, the series of kisses to be frank), a wave of intimacy, shared only by them. By me. And by that man in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.