Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunlit Trees

Another day of numerous blips from early morning until early evening. I went into town this morning about 6:15 and it was so cloudy that I couldn't find anything to photograph. I finally went to Empire Lake and the sun was just beginning to come up above the clouds.

I thought there might be a nice sunset tonight, but I was disappointed when I went out to find it. So, I thought I will drive to Sunset beach to see if it is better there---not! So, as I was headed back, the sun was streaking through the gray clouds. I got a few shots of it, and I was going to use it for my blip tonight, but it was nice quite as clear as I would of liked, so I chose the lake shot instead. Decisions, Decisions.

Here is the other shot.

Thanks for stopping by a viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.