Barking

By Barking

Way to work

This is the view I have on my way to work. I actually took this on my way home because the sky was nicer.

Not a bad drive really. Only one set of traffic lights (on the way home) and a view like this for most of the way.

Cousteau graduated from Beginner's agility tonight (see Canterbury's blip). He was a nightmare and kept dashing off to be nosy (in case anybody had better treats than me - as a non-meat-eater, I slice up raw lambs fry and dry it in the oven for hours for him. Who could possibly have better treats than me, I ask you? That's love, that is. I wouldn't even do that for Canterbury!) Still, we graduated (probably last in class) and now we move on to Intermediate. Not feeling terribly excited about that right now, if you'll forgive me. He seems quite chilled too.

Homemade pizza now and a glass of wine, then bed.

Night all.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I liked:
Pixelsmiths' where car meets nature
Sea Urchin's Brammle
Sp33dway's fishing blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.